i wish he can read my my mind like a psychic

when I’m in trouble, i wish he was there for me,

when im having problems,i wish he ask me what was going on,

when i need to talk to someone,i wish he could listen to me for awhile,

when i cry, i wish he could lend his shoulder for me,

when i’ having such a great moment,i wish i can share with him,

sometime he was,but sometime he wasn’t,

the most important understand each other,

and accept him what he was        😀

One response to “i wish he can read my my mind like a psychic

  1. umi nak kte kt b la 2
    hehehhe
    cyg umi
    mmmuuuuaaaaaahhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

